fbpx

What’s On

Into The Forest

Thu 10 & Fri 11 Jun $20– $36

School Holiday HSC Monologue Workshop

Mon 28 June – Wed 30 June 2021 $230 ($200 before Sun 13 June)

Larval Mask Workshop with Beth Twentyman (Ages 12-16)

Wed 30 June 2021 $65 ($50 before Mon 7 June)

Flow

THU 1, FRI 2 & SAT 3 JULY $20–49

CHEEKY

Fri 16 & Sat 17 July $20 – $59

Era

Thu 29 July $20 – $30

The Four Seasons

Fri 13 Aug $20 – $59

Once

Thu 19 – Sun 22 August $65 – $70

Man With The Iron Neck

Sat 28 Aug $20 – $54

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wed 22 & Thu 23 Sep $20 – $59

Throttle

Tue 12 – Sat 16 Oct $120 per car (up to 5 people)

Animal Farm

Wed 17 & Thu 18 Nov $20 – $54