fbpx

What’s On

School Holiday Acting Intensive

Tue 13 – Thu 15 April $220

Open Acting Workshops

Tue 13, 20 & 27 April & Tue 4 May $150 for four workshops

Lismore Youth Festival Music Night feat. JK–47

WED 14 APRIL FREE

Into The Forest

Thu 10 & Fri 11 Jun $20– $36

Flow

THU 1, FRI 2 & SAT 3 JULY $20–49

CHEEKY

Fri 16 & Sat 17 July $20 – $59

The Four Seasons

Fri 13 Aug $20 – $59

Once

Thu 19 – Sun 22 August $65 – $70

Man With The Iron Neck

Sat 28 Aug $20 – $54

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wed 22 & Thu 23 Sep $20 – $59

Throttle

Tue 12 – Sat 16 Oct $120 per car (up to 5 people)

Animal Farm

Wed 17 & Thu 18 Nov $20 – $54